05 October 2014

George Musker Awards 2014

Winners in order of presentation

Salt of the Earth Award - Faith Murray

Chaimans Award - Lisa Murphy

Bill Cotton Award for club person of the year - Claire and Adam Webster

The Grange Award for Endeavour - Gawin Cowell

Eddie Phillips Vetran of the Year - Elaine Young

Eddie Phillips Junior of the Year - George Lawton

Dennis Mills Coxing Trophy - Tom Swithenbank

The Simon Crouchley Coaching Award - Mike Palfreyman

Irvine Award for most improved rower - Claire Irons

George Musker Award for Acheivement - Lucy Burgess